Cliona Hagan | Travelling Shoes DVD / SOLD OUT


The Video Collection Is All Of Cliona Hagan’s Music Videos On One Great DVD!

It features music recorded live on stage and on location including the tracks Born To Run, Cowboy Yodel, Only Getting Started, Stuck Like Glue and McCarthy’s Party.

Out of stock



Cliona Hagan | Travelling Shoes DVD

  1. Born To Run
  2. I Need Someone To Hold Me When I Cry
  3. The Cowboy Yodel
  4. Only Getting Started (Feat. Derek Ryan)
  5. Straight To You
  6. Stop Cheatin’ On Me
  7. We’re All Gonna Die Someday
  8. Stuck Like Glue
  9. Crazy Over You (Feat. Michael English)
  10. McCarthy’s Party
  11. 1-2-3
  12. Hallelujah
  13. Get Your Red Neck On
  14. Irish Eyes Smiling At Christmas