Straight To You CD / SOLD OUT


Due to phenomenal demand – Cliona’s Straight To You CD is currently sold out.

Keep an eye for its return on

Out of stock



Cliona Hagan – Straight To You

  1. I Came Straight To You
  2. Dance On
  3. I Need Someone To Hold Me When I Cry
  4. The Cowboy Yodel
  5. Travelin’ Soldier
  6. Happy Heart
  7. Never Alone
  8. Let Him Go Let Him Tarry
  9. Smile
  10. Dancing Your Memory Away
  11. We’re All Gonna Die Someday
  12. Stuck Like Glue
  13. If You Want A Mother
  14. 1-2-3